mhm mix 024 – Kollektiv Turmstrasse XLR8R 415

Kollektiv Turmstrasse XLR8R Podcast 415


Here’s a sublime and superbly balanced mix here from the German duo Kollektiv Turmstrasse. It was recorded for the excellent XLR8R podcast series this time last year. Just have a look at the tracklist below.

Hope you like!..


Podcast 415: Kollektiv Turmstrasse

01 Corsu “Iter” (Maertz remix) (Leone Music)
02 Dama & Raabe “Slowdown” (Nulectric)
03 Daniel Dubb “Pound For Pound” (Rejected)
04 Etapp Kyle “Aurora” (Klockworks)
05 Francesco Chiocci feat. Black Soda “Black Sunrise” (Connaisseur Recordings)
06 Cosmic Cowboys & Leo Leal “Citrine” (Musik Gewinnt Freunde)
07 Lewis Boardman “Werk It” (Cadenza Lab)
08 Yannis PK “Day for Night” (Nin92wo Records)
09 Matthias Vogt “Nocturne” (L’Enfant Terrible Records)
10 Bicep “Just” (Aus)
11 Isolee “Favouride” (Pampa)
12 H.O.S.H. “Steppenwolf” (Jerome Sydenham’s Blacktro Dub Remix) (Diynamic)
13 Butch feat. Hohberg “The Spirit” (Adriatique’s 7am Remix) (Watergate)
14 Danny Daze “Ready2Go” (Ultramajic)
15 Jake Chambers “Black Swan” (Musik Gewinnt Freunde)
16 Ost & Kjex feat. Jens Carelius “Easy” (Lehar & Musumeci remix) (Diynamic)
17 Tania Vulcano, AudioHell & Jose De Divina “Massive” (Get Physical)
18 James Newton Howard feat. Jennifer Lawrence “The Hanging Tree” (Eelke Kleijn Bootleg)
19 Moderat “Out of Sight” (BPitch Control)
20 dubspeeka “K241Z” (Alan Fitzpatrick remix) (Last Night on Earth)
21 Philip Selway “Around Again” (The Acid remix) (Bella Union)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s