Rufus – Desert night (Jesse Rose remix)


Rufus – Desert Night (Jesse Rose mix)

A very good friend of mine recently told me he had lost his passion for playing and mixing tunes… until he heard me play a remix of Rufus – ‘Desert Night’ by Jesse Rose.

Jesse is of my favorite producers with an extensive star studded remix list to rival anyone.

Meanwhile my friend now back in love wit his tunes and with a fresh outlook and new avenue of creativity which gives me great pride.

On that note, and with me looking forward his show for Abstract Dublin tomorrow night I give you an exquisite number from Jesse.

Smooth sunshine vibes, as a new season begins.
Its sunny where I am!

Play it loud and have a good weekend!

WARNING : MAY CONTAIN TRACES OF HOUSE (not techno) ;

Leave a Reply

